Our facilities are not food allergen or gluten-free. Customers with food allergies or other nutritional concerns are advised to notify a member of staff about any dining requirements.
Attention customers with food allergies. Please be aware that our food may contain or come into contact with common allergens, such as dairy, eggs, wheat, soybeans, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish or wheat. While we take steps to minimise risk and safely handle the foods that contain potential allergens, please be advised that cross contamination may occur, as factors beyond our reasonable control may alter the formulations of the food we serve, or manufacturers may change their formulations without our knowledge. Please speak to a member of staff if you have any allergies prior to ordering.
Our facilities are not food allergen or gluten-free. Customers with food allergies or other nutritional concerns are advised to notify a member of staff about any dining requirements.